Login   |   Register

Please login

 

E-mail

Executive Board
Name Position E-mail
Carla Bannister-Lovinsky President carla.lovinsky@rockets89.com
Raymond Sands 1st Vice-President raymond.sands@rockets89.com
Landry Johnson Treasurer landry.johnson@rockets89.com
Enette Nelson-Henderson Co-Treasurer enette.henderson@rockets89.com
Leanay Cunningham-Williams Corresponding Secretary leanay.cunningham@rockets89.com
Veranika Morley-Johnson Director veranika.johnson@rockets89.com


Other Information
Generalcontact@rockets89.com
30th Reunionreunion@rockets89.com

Mailing

Rockets 89
PO Box 278643
Mirmar, FL 33027